Southeast Asia Map (SEA Map) v0.2.2 – 1.46

ChangesFixed error with navigation
The invisible wall was removed on the interchange of Penang
Added four cities in the trange, Thailand
The fence on the Thai-Malaysian border is strengthened
Added a route from Singapore to Jakarta
The next version of the map of Southeast Asia will be: Kraby province, Phangonga Province, Phuket Province, Samutprancan Province and Bangkok City

Map of Southeast Asia.
– 4 countries;
– 97 cities;
– Songkhla province in the south of Thailand;
– West coast of the Malaysia and Singapore Peninsula;
– You can combine with modes of cards, including Road to Asia, Rusmap, Mapa EAA, Promods.

For work, all DLC maps are needed.

In the future, the remaining areas of South Thailand, Central and North Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Brunei, the eastern coast of the peninsula Malaysia, East Malaysia (Sabach and Saravak), Myanmas, Vietnam, Philippines, East Timor, Bangladesh and other regions will appear.



Download Link: Download mod

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


You may also like...